[test suite] add long_spa.key file
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:12:01 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:58:40 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
Makefile.am
test/long_spa.key [new file with mode: 0644]

index b587569..bbed88c 100644 (file)
@@ -317,6 +317,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
     test/tests/rijndael_cmd_exec.pl \
     test/hardening-check \
     test/local_spa.key \
+    test/long_spa.key \
     test/test-fwknop.pl \
     test/fko-python.py \
     test/run-test-suite.sh \
diff --git a/test/long_spa.key b/test/long_spa.key
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d1d33a0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+127.0.0.1: 12345678901234567890
+localhost: 12345678901234567890
+some.host.through.proxy.com: fwknoptest