[test suite] added tests/rijndael_hmac_fuzzing.pl file master
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 22:55:06 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 13:32:58 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
test/tests/rijndael_hmac_fuzzing.pl [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/test/tests/rijndael_hmac_fuzzing.pl b/test/tests/rijndael_hmac_fuzzing.pl
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..62ead51
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+@rijndael_hmac_fuzzing = (
+    {
+        'category' => 'Rijndael+HMAC',
+        'subcategory' => 'FUZZING',
+        'detail'   => 'pkts from fko-wrapper',
+        'function' => \&cached_pkts_fuzzer,
+        'spa_pkts_file' => 'fko-wrapper/send_spa_payloads',
+        'fwknopd_cmdline' => "$fwknopdCmd -c $cf{'disable_aging'} -a $cf{'hmac_fuzzing_access'} " .
+            "-d $default_digest_file -p $default_pid_file $intf_str --test",
+    },
+);