[test suite] minor --help update to include missed options
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:41:01 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
test/test-fwknop.pl

index 4748986..fb12576 100755 (executable)
@@ -6516,6 +6516,8 @@ sub usage() {
                                      $fwknopdCmd
     --lib-dir=<path>               - For LD_LIBRARY_PATH, default is:
                                      $lib_dir
+    --client-only-mode             - Run client-only tests.
+    --server-only-mode             - Run server-only tests.
     --valgrind-path=<path>         - Specify path to valgrind
     --valgrind-prev-cov-dir=<path> - Path to previous valgrind-coverage
                                      directory (defaults to: