interim commit to maintain better separation between IPv4 and IPv6 passive OS fingerp...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:00:39 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:01:01 +0000 (21:01 -0500)
commite6e1a5ca7d9af6aff7554a0db46bf61c1cd511f9
treeca7ea423913fa0e4cb07dd79f334b9aedf8104ea
parent5d8329af7577f2780d100f75ef6c886e3f0ebdf4
interim commit to maintain better separation between IPv4 and IPv6 passive OS fingerprinting code
psad